★★★★★

"We started Lola on COAST+RANGE when we brought her home from the rescue as a puppy. She had very dry, itchy skin, but it cleared up within a few weeks of being on a high quality diet. She is a big fan of mealtime! We have given her the Duck, Salmon, and Beef. She loves them all! We also use her food as training treats. Thank you to the whole COAST+RANGE team for providing high quality, great tasting food for our girl, and your customer service is top-notch too!"

August 28th, 2020 - NANCY P. / SACO, ME.

★★★★★

"We are still relatively early days to the transition to the duck and we are seeing real improvement. His skin is clearing up and I am cautiously optimistic on his hair growing back. This poor guy has been on 7 foods in his short 8 months of life and this one seems to be finally working. He has gone from lethargic to much more energetic and he seems to be less itchy, so thank you! I also very much appreciate the amazing customer service. This has been a rough road and COAST+RANGE has been great." 

August 10, 2020 - CHRISTINE B. / AUSTIN, TX.

★★★★★

My dogs love the food even my one picky eater! Very nutritious and one of the few that make sure Taurine is present.

August 5, 2020 - CAROL C. / EASTON, PA.

★★★★★

"Before COAST+RANGE, the Springers were fed a well-known premium costly kibble but their ears were frequently filled with yeast and their bodies itched almost constantly.  To help alleviate the problems, I supplemented with various vitamins and oils, the vet treated the ears with costly antibiotics all without any good response. We were all frustrated beyond belief!

While researching and looking for something better for the Springers I found Coast & Range foods. After a month of feeding only Coast & Range my Springers were happier, more vibrant; their ‘yard production’ was less and more normal. Within three months their ears were clean, no more infections and they no longer were itching all the time. It’s been over 18 months since our switch to COAST+RANGE foods, the Springer coats are shiny and gorgeous, their attitudes are happy and springy, and thankfully their ears are normal. No more supplements, no more treatments for infections, or itching! Just happy stubby, wagging Springers. Thank you Dave and all of the team members at COAST+RANGE."

July 12, 2020 - ALLISON M. AT AUBREY SPRINGERS / PERKASIE, PA.

★★★★★

COAST+RANGE dog food is the best - natural ingredients, nutritious, and according to my dog - great tasting! Great dog food and great customer service.

July 24, 2020 - VALERIE R. / ANNAPOLIS, MD. 

★★★★★

"My husband and I were searching for a quality dog food when we came across COAST+RANGE, a family owned business who understands the importance of a healthy dog's diet. We love that it is not processed, and Fozzie gets all the nutrients he needs without having to worry about fillers. Ordering is easy and convenient, and we can't say enough great things about their customer service. I recommend COAST+RANGE to all our puppy parents. Fozzie thanks you for the great taste and food he loves!"

July 20, 2020 - CLARISSA P. / PEABODY, MA.

★★★★★

"Finally, thanks to excellent customer service and support team as well, I've felt blessed to find COAST+RANGE dog food company. I've been for almost 5 years spending a lot of money on different brands of dog food without success, until a member of Padfoot Pomeranians group recommended this dog food. I tagged the nutritionist & admin of the group, Ali Garrison, for an analysis of the formulas ingredients. She gave a great review. Then I got in touch with the customer service & support team. They worked with me all the way and sent me samples all of the COAST+RANGE formulas. The winner is Small Breed Beef Formula. I had found out that Simba's not a picky eater, he 's just a smart boy and wants to eat the best! Ha Ha Ha. Thanks COAST+RANGE for your help & hard work providing such high quality ingredients in your dogs food."

May 18, 2020 - LOUSIA M. / JERSEY CITY, NJ

★★★★★

"My dog Nettie is a fully trained and certified hearing service dog. Her health is very important to me. Prior to feeding 9 year old Nettie C+R, Nettie was lethargic and had no pep. Something seemed to be dragging her down. She was not that excited about feeding time. I switched Nettie to C+R and she has enjoyed your food for over a year now. She has increased vigor, her coat feels great, her pep has increased, her teeth are healthy, and her overall attitude is great. Nettie was a bit overweight using over the counter dog food. Feeding C+R, Nettie has lost enough weight that is acceptable to the vet. Plus, her visits to relieve herself are normal and on schedule. In my opinion, Nettie has benefited from C+R food. She is a happy dog and I have no fear of by products that could harm her overall health. If you love your dog, C+R food is worth it!"

JIM E. / DANVILLE, CA

★★★★★

I have searched and searched and changed foods for my dog way too many times because of the concerns that the big dog food companies are doing.  I am so happy I have found a company that see’s what is happening and really cares about the animal’s health and not just the money aspect of it.  C+R is a little more expensive but knowing my dog is eating healthy and getting the right nutrition is more important to me than anything.  Also, my little 18lb Aussiedoodle has been super picky on foods and she seems to really like this food, she eats the entire bowl each time.  Also, C+R is by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!  Thank you C+R please keep doing what you’re doing!

JENNIFER V. / BROOMFIELD, CO

★★★★☆

Our family LOVES COAST+RANGE almost as much as our mutt, Griffin, loves it! I never realized how many unfavorable ingredients end up in dog food, despite what the packaging and commercials advertise. I truly believe COAST+RANGE's foods have the best ingredients and no extra fluff. Griffin's eyes are significantly less 'goopy' and his shaggy coat looks better than ever! It's also fun to watch him get excited at mealtime! We are still figuring out which flavor works best for him but so far he's eating Chicken and Beef and we are switching them out"

January 5, 2020 - GLORIA L. / LIVERMORE, CA

★★★★★

"First off Coast + Range’s customer service is amazing! My dog is a very picky eater but gobbles up this food when it is soaked in water for a few minutes (this creates gravy). I have been online researching for over a year now for quality dog food. I have gone through so many different brands thinking that I found a good one only to learn that one or more of the top ingredients indeed are not good… I came across C+R actually on Instagram. I love all the different food choices, quality ingredients and baking process of this food.  I highly recommend C+R!!!"

DIANE R. / MOBILE, AL

★★★★★

 "Del loves this food and even loves it as a training treat. She seems to be thriving on the food. Her coat is healthy and shiny, her eyes are bright, her bowel movements are regular and the consistency of her stools is very good. I love how easy it is to use the subscription. It is very easy to change the delivery date and/or the number of bags needed. The food is comparably priced to other high-end foods that you purchase at a pet store. All in all, one of the best dog foods I’ve found in all my researching of foods."

- DEBORAH G. / WHEATRIDGE, CO

★★★★★

"Like the fact that it's low carb. They will eat it right out of your hand, so tells me they like the taste.  Love that it has quality ingredients!"

LISA G. / TALLAHASSEE

★★★★★

"Checkers is not food motivated however, as soon as I pull out the COAST+RANGE, he comes barreling over to get a sniff in. He also performs all of his tricks unprompted as I’m opening the bag!"

KATHRYN F. / SAN DIEGO, CA

★★★★★

"Henry is a picky eater and he's never loved food like he loves COAST+RANGE! I love that his COAST+RANGE shows up right as I need it - no more lugging heavy food home from the pet store."

AMY S. / ALAMO, CA

★★★★★

"Prior to C+R, BattleShip was on a grain-free diet with a big food brand name, however when FDA released an advisory alert that grain-free dog food may be linked to canine DCM (dilated cardiomyopathy), the brand Battle was on made the FDA’s list.  I panicked and feverishly searched for an alternative.  I came across C+R and really like how the food was processed by gentle baking using simple high-quality ingredients with no fillers, no peas, lentils, or corn.  Most of all, the food was made here in the USA.  I order a sample for Battle and it has since become part of his diet.  I appreciate the transparency of the Company and their focus to improve where they can.  I would recommend all dog owners to give Coast + Range a try.  They not only have quality food for your dogs, they have now released a grain-free duck flavor that doesn’t include lentil or peas.  BattleShip and I are fans and this is my silver lining story to the FDA’s DCM news release."

- HELEN L. / TUSTIN, CA

★★★★☆

"I'm so impressed with the personal and outstanding customer service!!!  Pepper doesn't eat very much but I feel she definitely is eating the best food available!"

VICKIE O. / DANVILLE, CA

★★★★☆

"I have been a COAST+RANGE subscriber since February 2019 and really like the ingredients in the food. My dog Chip also loves the taste and does really well on the food (he is an English Bulldog and it can be difficult to find the right food for his needs). My only complaint is that I live in Colorado and have had some delivery challenges that I’ve had to work through with their customer service team. They have responded quickly to my concerns and we now have a plan in place to address these issues. Thank you COAST+RANGE for making a food I can feel really good about feeding Chip!"

SHELLY S. / COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

★★★★☆

"We fed Charlie his dinner and he devoured it.  We've never seen him so interested in his food before!"

ALLISON B. / AUBURN, CA

DOES YOUR PUP LOVE COAST+RANGE?

We want to hear what you and your dogs have to say about COAST+RANGE! Take a short 2-minute survey to share your experience!